8 thoughts on “Make Your Blog Images Search Engine Friendly Using WordPress SEO For Image Plugin

  1. Hi,

    I’m using the latest wordpress version and your WP Image for SEO plugin does not seem to work.

    The ALT attribute is still emtpy for all images.

    Any idea why might not work ?


  2. Doesn’t work for me either. Or else this explanation is missing some crucial instructions on how to start it and know that t is doing somehting. I’m going to trash it.

  3. Same problem for me ! I’m very disappointed, not only because it don’t work, but also because author don’t answer !!

  4. I installed this plugin, but it has put a right at the beginning and p> towards the end into everyone of my post that has a image. I have uninstalled this plugin but it still shows the above code. What files did it change as I need to correct this ASAP!

Leave a Reply

